Online Awards Nominees: April 2015

Month: April 2015
Total Submissions: 83
Accepted Films: 27

Announcing the Nominees for our April 2015 Online Short Film Awards.
Congratulations to all the filmmakers who made it.

Best Film

Best Director

Kyran Speirs
- Mettle

Teddy Cecil
- Helio

Charlie Sporns
- Dead Bird Don't Fly

Burak Aras
- Waiting for the Time

Best Cinematography

Best Female Character

Forever After
- Lisa Smit

Dead Bird Don't Fly
- Chen Chen Julian

Best Male Character

Best Story

Best Editor

Best Original Background Score

Best Animated Short

Best Film Drama

Best Poster Design

Best Music Video

Best Documentary

Only One Nomination in this Category.

People's Choice Award

Will be decided on the basis of total number of views, likes and rating/review by the audience.

Read About Online Awards Categories Here.

Top linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram